Team

img1

Bill McCleskey

Founder & CEO
bill@mitechopportunity.com

mitechteam-grady-ring

Grady Ring

Large Opportunity Rep

grady@mitechopportunity.com

mitech-about-jake-stubblefield

Jake Stubblefield

Tech Coordinator
jake@mitechopportunity.com

mitechteam-betsy-sharp

Betsy Sharp

Business Development
betsy@mitechopportunity.com

mitechteam-eric-hargrove

Eric Hargrove

Tech Coordinator
eric@mitechopportunity.com

img3

Zach Ford

Sales Partner
zach@mitechopportunity.com

img2

Antonio Etheridge

Sales Partner
antonio@mitechopportunity.com

img7

Alexis Waller

Marketing intern
alex@mitechopportunity.com

In addition to our core administrative team, we work with dozens of team members who work in the field and through our call-center to offer support.